Testimonials from Our Many Clients


Next Home Online

Just a quick note to say thanks to all the Team. Once again you all exceeded our expectations with another quick sale and a closing date.  We couldn't have asked for a better result. When we come to sell a house in Brisbane we will certainly be giving you a call.

Mr & Mrs McBeath
1 Waterside Cottages,
West Huntingtower, Perth

"Everything was done step by step and I felt very looked after. My house sold after only 4 weeks with Next Home and I was delighted."
E Sharma | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 27 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"After having my property on the market for 5 months with another agent and only 4 viewers and nothing happening, I received a letter from Next Home. Ashley, their valuer visited my property and explained the processing of selling my house very well and was very helpful. Everything was done step by step and I felt very looked after. My house sold after only 4 weeks with Next Home and I was delighted. I would definitely use them again."
33E Wolseley Street
E Sharma | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 27 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
"I really liked that Next Home had a High Street presence and their available hours were very important to me. I would recommend Next Home to anyone selling in the area."
Mr Thomson | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 25 days
% of asking price 103%
Read More  >
"I really liked that Next Home had a High Street presence and their available hours were very important to me. The service was excellent; I had no issues and was always kept up to date. I would recommend Next Home to anyone selling in the area."
Croft Cottage, Crieff
Mr Thomson | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 25 days
% of asking price 103%
Close  >
"I knew they had good exposure through Perthshire. I would definitely use them again."
Mr McDougall | March 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 22 days
% of asking price 92%
Read More  >
"I saw Next Home’s for sale boards around town so decided to give them a call to sell my property. I knew they had good exposure through Perthshire. The communication was excellent and I always knew what was happening. I would definitely use them again."
34 Pomarium Street
Mr McDougall | March 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 22 days
% of asking price 92%
Close  >
"After trying to sell through a national estate agent we received no viewings for 2 months we received viewing in the first week and then accepted an offer the following week!"
D Summers | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 2 days
% of asking price 99%
Read More  >
"We want to thank Next Home for the quick sale of our Flat, after trying to sell through a national estate agent we received no viewings for 2 months, as soon as we switched to Next Home we received viewing in the first week and then accepted an offer the following week! Not a bad thing to say about Next Home"
6A Mitchell St
D Summers | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 2 days
% of asking price 99%
Close  >
"If we had gone with next home from the start we could have missed out on three months of stress. House sold within first two weeks of moving to next home."
C Martin | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 15 days
% of asking price 102%
Read More  >
"After three months and four unsuccessful viewings, we decided to move to next home. Instantly we saw a difference in service. The team came out and took sample photos and provided advice on room layout. Instantly our house looked more of a true reflection of its size in the sales brochure. The package they offers us was not only fantastic value for money but they mitigated our losses with purple bricks. House sold within first two weeks of moving to next home. The team are very professional provide fantastic communication. If we had gone with next home from the start we could have missed out on three months of stress."
14 Nethy Place
C Martin | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 15 days
% of asking price 102%
Close  >
"I was really impressed with their accompanied viewings service I would definitely use Next Home again."
K Barrance. | February 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 165 days
% of asking price 102%
Read More  >
"I had been thinking about selling my property for a while and I got a leaflet through the door from Next Home which promoted me to call them. I was really impressed with their accompanied viewings service it made things so much easier for me. The photos of the house were great and I felt looked after the whole time. I would definitely use Next Home again."
32 Poplar Avenue
K Barrance. | February 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 165 days
% of asking price 102%
Close  >
"Next Home were excellent I would definitely give them 5 stars for service."
Mr Lough | February 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 141 days
% of asking price 103%
Read More  >
"Next Home were excellent, I was really happy with the brochure they created for my house – it looked lovely! I would definitely give them 5 stars for service."
Parkside
Mr Lough | February 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 141 days
% of asking price 103%
Close  >
"My family had used Next Home before and I thought that they were excellent. My house sold very quickly and I couldn’t have been happier."
Mr Chesney | February 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 17 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"My family had used Next Home before and I thought that they were excellent. The communication from the sales team throughout the process was brilliant. My house sold very quickly and I couldn’t have been happier with the service from Next Home. I would definitely use them again."
91 Duncansby Way
Mr Chesney | February 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 17 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
Latest Technology
Hiring
A Few Words from our Happy Clients
Mortgage Advice
Favourite Mortgage Consultancy
Time to Swap Estate Agent
7 Days Until 9pm
Selling Your Home


Next Home Online