Testimonials From Our Many Clients


Next Home Online

Just a quick note to say thanks to all the Team. Once again you all exceeded our expectations with another quick sale and a closing date.  We couldn't have asked for a better result. When we come to sell a house in Brisbane we will certainly be giving you a call.

Mr & Mrs McBeath
1 Waterside Cottages,
West Huntingtower, Perth

"I used Next Home to sell my house before, they were very good at marketing They even exceeded our expectations and got us an offer over the price we expected!"
Mrs Cook | April 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 29 days
% of asking price 101%
Read More  >
"I used Next Home to sell my house before, they were very good at marketing and prompt in bringing buyers to see my house. The schedule looked fab, I was very happy with this. The service was fantastic, Kenny especially was great! They even exceeded our expectations and got us an offer over the price we expected!"
15 Cooper Drive
Mrs Cook | April 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 29 days
% of asking price 101%
Close  >
"They were able to accommodate viewing times when I was not I was always kept up to date with any feedback from these. "
Mrs Evans | April 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 100 days
% of asking price 98%
Read More  >
"The reason we chose Next Home was because they were able to accommodate viewing times when I was not at the weekends and evenings. I found this very useful and I was always kept up to date with any feedback from these."
Iona, Perth Road
Mrs Evans | April 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 100 days
% of asking price 98%
Close  >
"We were always kept informed of the progress of the property. The valuer Ashley was very helpful and approachable.  "
C Jenkins | April 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 86 days
% of asking price 97%
Read More  >
"We were always kept informed of the progress of the property. The valuer Ashley was very helpful and approachable."
40 Townhead, Auchterarder
C Jenkins | April 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 86 days
% of asking price 97%
Close  >
"I was looking for a fresh approach to marketing my property... I would certainly use them again! "
A Learmonth | April 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 43 days
% of asking price 98%
Read More  >
"I received a letter in the post from Next Home, I was looking for a fresh approach to marketing my property as not a lot was happening with my current agent. Next Home were very good at keeping me updated on what was going on and were always very helpful. They did all of the viewings which was great – I would certainly use them again!"
Broomend, Meigle
A Learmonth | April 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 43 days
% of asking price 98%
Close  >
"They were the obvious choice when it came to selling. I would definitely use them again."
Mr Soutar | April 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 49 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"We received regular updates from Next Home when we were buying so felt they were the obvious choice when it came to selling. The schedule looked great and we were kept informed along the way. I would definitely use them again."
24 Closeburn Terrace
Mr Soutar | April 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 49 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
"Everything was done step by step and I felt very looked after. My house sold after only 4 weeks with Next Home and I was delighted."
E Sharma | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 27 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"After having my property on the market for 5 months with another agent and only 4 viewers and nothing happening, I received a letter from Next Home. Ashley, their valuer visited my property and explained the processing of selling my house very well and was very helpful. Everything was done step by step and I felt very looked after. My house sold after only 4 weeks with Next Home and I was delighted. I would definitely use them again."
33E Wolseley Street
E Sharma | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 27 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
"I really liked that Next Home had a High Street presence and their available hours were very important to me. I would recommend Next Home to anyone selling in the area."
Mr Thomson | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 25 days
% of asking price 103%
Read More  >
"I really liked that Next Home had a High Street presence and their available hours were very important to me. The service was excellent; I had no issues and was always kept up to date. I would recommend Next Home to anyone selling in the area."
Croft Cottage, Crieff
Mr Thomson | March 2018
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 25 days
% of asking price 103%
Close  >
"I knew they had good exposure through Perthshire. I would definitely use them again."
Mr McDougall | March 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 22 days
% of asking price 92%
Read More  >
"I saw Next Home’s for sale boards around town so decided to give them a call to sell my property. I knew they had good exposure through Perthshire. The communication was excellent and I always knew what was happening. I would definitely use them again."
34 Pomarium Street
Mr McDougall | March 2018
Review Four Stars
Days to Sell 22 days
% of asking price 92%
Close  >
Mortgage Advice
Hiring
Latest Technology
A Few Words from our Happy Clients
7 Days Until 9pm
Selling Your Home
Time to Swap Estate Agent
Favourite Mortgage Consultancy


Next Home Online