Testimonials from Our Many Clients


Next Home Online

Just a quick note to say thanks to all the Team. Once again you all exceeded our expectations with another quick sale and a closing date.  We couldn't have asked for a better result. When we come to sell a house in Brisbane we will certainly be giving you a call.

Mr & Mrs McBeath
1 Waterside Cottages,
West Huntingtower, Perth

69 Brahan Terrace1493283471
"We were delighted with the pictures and information which covered all aspects of our home perfectly. The staff in the office were lovely and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them"
L Ower | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 1 day
% of asking price 102%
Read More  >
"The valuer who came to see our house was very professional and friendly. We were delighted with the pictures and information which covered all aspects of our home perfectly. The viewings started very quickly and were carried out very efficiently. The staff in the office were lovely and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them - in fact I already have!"
69 Brahan Terrace, Perth
L Ower | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 1 day
% of asking price 102%
Close  >
35 Ferguson
"They did all accompanied viewings services for no extra charge. they were really prompt and I knew exactly what was going on with my sale and all times."
Mrs Harold | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 19 days
% of asking price 96%
Read More  >
"They did all accompanied viewings services for no extra charge and these were a great help! I loved the videos that were sent to me with feedback, they were really prompt and I knew exactly what was going on with my sale at all times."
35 Ferguson Drive
Mrs Harold | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 19 days
% of asking price 96%
Close  >
Highlands Lodge
"We received an excellent service as a buyer so decided to sell through them. ...a special thanks to Alison who was incredibly helpful and patient!"
A Mobbs | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 8 days
% of asking price 103%
Read More  >
"We bought our home from Next Home and received an excellent service as a buyer so decided to sell through them. The service was great and a special thanks to Alison who was incredibly helpful and patient! We have already recommended them to several people!"
Highland Lodge
A Mobbs | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 8 days
% of asking price 103%
Close  >
Flat F 33 Dunkeld Street
"I could not fault the team at Next Home. All the viewings were taken care of and I was very happy with how everything was handle"
A Sword. | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 7 days
% of asking price 105%
Read More  >
"I could not fault the team at Next Home, any question I had along the way was answered and everything was always very simple. I had no stresses or worries and it was overall a good experience! All the viewings were taken care of and I was very happy with how everything was handled – thank very much to all the staff from all your help and support."
Flat F, 33 Dunkeld Street, Aberfeldy
A Sword. | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 7 days
% of asking price 105%
Close  >
265C High Street
"I was kept informed all along the way of what was going on... I was happy with everything and will definitely use Next Home again."
Ms Patterson | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 185 days
% of asking price 96%
Read More  >
"I was very happy with the service I received; I was kept informed all along the way of what was going on and what the feedback was, which was really useful. I was happy with everything and will definitely use Next Home again."
265C High Street
Ms Patterson | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 185 days
% of asking price 96%
Close  >
42 Rosemount Park
"A friend of mines recommended Next Home to me and I was delighted with the service. I would definitely recommend then – in fact I already have!"
H Kennedy | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 26 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"A friend of mines recommended Next Home to me and I was delighted with the service. Everything happened in a timely fashion and the staff were brilliant at keeping me informed. I would definitely recommend then – in fact I already have!"
42 Rosemount Park, Blairgowrie
H Kennedy | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 26 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
28FinlayTerrace14926109581492628097
"I was happy with their approach to selling my house I liked that they were local as well as having a national outreach."
A Wallis | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 10 days
% of asking price 103%
Read More  >
"I knew Next Home working in conjunction with Macnabs whom I used so I got in touch. I was happy with their approach to selling my house and I liked that they were local as well as having a national outreach."
28 Finlay Terrace, Pitlochry
A Wallis | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 10 days
% of asking price 103%
Close  >
3 atholl
"The photographs were great and made the house look fantastic! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends."
V Beddoes | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 10 days
% of asking price 92%
Read More  >
"We chose Next Home to sell our property as my mother in laws neighbour used them and had a great experience. The photographs were great and made the house look fantastic! I would have no hesitation in recommending them to family and friends."
Flat 3, 3 Atholl Street
V Beddoes | July 2017
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 10 days
% of asking price 92%
Close  >
Latest Technology
Hiring
A Few Words from our Happy Clients
Mortgage Advice
Time to Swap Estate Agent
7 Days Until 9pm
Selling Your Home
Favourite Mortgage Consultancy


Next Home Online