Testimonials from Our Many Clients


Next Home Online

Just a quick note to say thanks to all the Team. Once again you all exceeded our expectations with another quick sale and a closing date.  We couldn't have asked for a better result. When we come to sell a house in Brisbane we will certainly be giving you a call.

Mr & Mrs McBeath
1 Waterside Cottages,
West Huntingtower, Perth

50-cav2
"Macnabs, my solicitor recommended Next Home to me so I invited them out to do a valuation on my property. Everyone was very positive and made a very difficult experience for me a lot easier."
D Farqhuar | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 49 days
% of asking price 98%
Read More  >
"Macnabs, my solicitor recommended Next Home to me so I invited them out to do a valuation on my property. I have seen their TV advert and thought it was really professional and eye catching – I also see their boards everywhere! The schedule was fantastic, the property looked really nice! Everyone was very positive and made a very difficult experience for me a lot easier. I would have no doubt in recommending them to anyone."
50 Cavendish Avenue
D Farqhuar | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 49 days
% of asking price 98%
Close  >
22-douglas-road2
"I had a friend who recommended I use Next Home as they had sold with them before and had a good experience. My flat sold very quickly and I couldn’t fault the service I received."
N Lowndes | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 7 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"I had a friend who recommended I use Next Home as they had sold with them before and had a good experience. My flat sold very quickly and I couldn’t fault the service I received. I would definitely use Next Home again."
22 Douglas Road
N Lowndes | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 7 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
1-smiddy-lane2
"I had good advice throughout my sale process to get me the best price and sale in the best time. I definitely made the right choice going with Next Home they are very customer orientated."
M Konczak | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 67 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"I had good advice throughout my sale process to get me the best price and sale in the best time. On top of that Next Home run fantastic fun competitions which you really can win! I know as I was one of the lucky ones. I definitely made the right choice going with Next Home they are very customer orientated."
1 Smiddy Lane
M Konczak | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 67 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
22-forest-new2
"I knew a few people who have used other agents and had no feedback but Next Home always made sure I was informed They are really reliable and know the market inside out. Everything was well taken care of."
H Stewart | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 35 days
% of asking price 102%
Read More  >
"John came out initially to give me a valuation on my property we got on really well, I was quite happy with everything he said Next Home could do for me and they certainly delivered! I knew a few people who have used other agents and had no feedback but Next Home always made sure I was informed even if there was nothing to tell me. They were well worth the money; they might be a wee bit more expensive but totally worth it! They are really reliable and know the market inside out. Everything was well taken care of. The whole process from start to finish was really smooth and stress free! I also liked their financial service, everything was taken care of. I really liked that when my mortgage comes up for renewal someone else will do the work and I have that service for life! I would definitely not look elsewhere if I ever sell again."
22 Forest Way
H Stewart | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 35 days
% of asking price 102%
Close  >
50-woodlands2
"I first got in touch with Next Home because they were local to my area. I would definitely use them again."
Mr & Mrs Irvine | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 9 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"I first got in touch with Next Home because they were local to my area, I also saw their TV advert which really impressed me. The team were all very helpful and friendly and always kept me notified of what was going on. I would definitely use them again."
50 Woodlands Park
Mr & Mrs Irvine | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 9 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
22-shuna2
"We liked the style that Next Home offered and had used them previously to sell my house. I would definitely use them again."
S Hepburn | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 50 days
% of asking price 98%
Read More  >
"We liked the style that Next Home offered and had used them previously to sell my house. They were very good and I was always kept up to date on what was happening with the property and how viewings were. I would definitely use them again."
22 Shuna Court
S Hepburn | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 50 days
% of asking price 98%
Close  >
6-james-place2
"Everyone at Next Home was really friendly and kept me up to date. The photos were very professional and I would definitely recommend them to everyone."
S Horne | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 50 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"Everyone at Next Home was really friendly and kept me up to date. The photos were very professional and I would definitely recommend them to everyone."
6 James Place
S Horne | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 50 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
1-selkrik-new2
"I heard about Next Home through a friend who had only good things to say about them. The house was sold very quickly and the whole experience was excellent."
S Birrell | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 2 days
% of asking price 100%
Read More  >
"I heard about Next Home through a friend who had only good things to say about them. I got great vibes from the Valuer who came out to see my home and I was very happy to use them. The particulars were really good and all the team at Next Home were fantastic. The house was sold very quickly and the whole experience was excellent."
1 Selkirk Place
S Birrell | November 2016
Review Five Stars
Days to Sell 2 days
% of asking price 100%
Close  >
Hiring
Mortgage Advice
A Few Words from our Happy Clients
Latest Technology
Time to Swap Estate Agent
Selling Your Home
Favourite Mortgage Consultancy
7 Days Until 9pm


Next Home Online